Skip to main content

Renew prepay plan

Why was my prepay plan automatically renewed and the amount debited from my bank account?

Lyca Mobile has an “Auto-Renewal/Auto-Top-Up” feature. When enabled, this feature automatically renews your plan when the validity expires or if funds run low. The objective of this feature is to ensure uninterrupted connectivity should a customer forget to renew their plan. Lyca Mobile will send notifications to customers before auto-renewing a plan.


The Lyca Mobile auto-renewal feature can be disabled. Here is how you do it.

  • Log in to your My Lyca mobile account on the website or the app.
  • Head to the Manage Payment section.
  • Find the Auto Renewal feature and turn it off.
     
Is this helpful?

Choose Top eSIM Plans